Local Links

We would like to compile a list of Old Basing and Lychpit websites.  These can be for local organisations or groups or even local businesses.  Send a link to the website to webman@basinga.org.uk for it to be added to the list below.

Local Websites

Old Basing Parish Council www.oldbasing.gov.uk
St Mary’s Church www.stmarysoldbasing.org.uk
The Bolton Arms www.thebolton.com
The Crown Old Basing www.thecrownoldbasing.com
OBAGS www.obags.uk
ArcanaVision www.arcanavision.com
St Mary’s Junior School www.st-marys-jun.hants.sch.uk
Old Basing Infant School http://www.oldbasinginfants.co.uk
The Old Basing Trail www.hants.gov.uk/rh/walking/basing-trail.pdf
Oliver’s Bakehouse www.the-bakehouse.co.uk
Old Basing Methodist Church www.basingstokecircuit.net/circuit-contacts/21-circuit-contacts/5-old-basing-methodist-church
Basingstoke Moves basingstokemoves.com
Ideal Imaging www.idealimaging.uk.com
Old Basing and Lychpit Village Show www.oblvs.org.uk
Snazzy Paws Dog Grooming www.snazzypaws.co.uk
Neighbourhood Watch www.bdnw.org.uk
Royal British Legion – Old Basing Branch http://branches.britishlegion.org.uk/branches/Old-basing
Save Our Loddon Valley Environment www.SOLVELoddon.org
Lane Monnington Welton www.lmwca.co.uk
Amanda Siegert – Glass Artist www.as-stainedglass.co.uk
Basing Tutors www.basingtutors.com
Basing Freemasons www.basinglodge.co.uk
Old Basing Scout Group www.oldbasingscoutgroup.wordpress.com
Funeral Cost Help www.funeralcostshelp.co.uk