Links

We maintain a list of Old Basing and Lychpit websites for local organisations or groups and local businesses together with some wider area links show separately.  Send a link for your website to webtech@basinga.org.uk for it to be added to the list below.

Local Links

ArcanaVision www.arcanavision.com
Basing Singers. An amateur mixed adult choir based in the village of Old Basing near Basingstoke performing a wide variety of music. basingsingers.org.uk
Basing Tutors www.basingtutors.com
Basingstoke Moves basingstokemoves.com
Friends of St Mary’s Church, Old Basing https://friendsofstmaryschurcholdbasing.org/
Funeral Cost Help. Assist those who have recently lost a loved one and are unable to find accurate information about funeral costs. www.funeralcostshelp.co.uk
Ideal Imaging www.idealimaging.uk.com
Lane Monnington Welton www.lmwca.co.uk
Neighbourhood Watch www.bdnw.org.uk
OBAGS Old Basing Allotment & Garden Society www.obags.uk
Old Basing Infant School http://www.oldbasinginfants.co.uk
Old Basing Methodist Church https://www.basingstokereadingmethodists.uk/index.php/churches/old-basing
Old Basing and Lychpit Village Show www.oblvs.org.uk
Old Basing Parish Council www.oldbasing.gov.uk
Old Basing Scout Group www.oldbasingscoutgroup.wordpress.com
(The) Old Basing Trail www.hants.gov.uk/rh/walking/basing-trail.pdf
Old Basing Village Hall https://oldbasingvillagehall.co.uk/
PIOCC – St Mary’s Churchyard Conservation Group http://www.stmarysoldbasing.org.uk/ministry/piocc-conservation-group
Royal British Legion – Old Basing Branch http://branches.britishlegion.org.uk/branches/Old-basing
St Mary’s Church www.stmarysoldbasing.org.uk
St Mary’s Junior School www.st-marys-jun.hants.sch.uk

Other Links

Other Parish Magazines
The Rabbiter Hatch Warren www.therabbiter.biz
Kempshott Kourier Kempshott www.kempshottkourier.co.uk

Basingstoke links
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council www.basingstoke.gov.uk
Basingstoke Voluntary Action www.bvaction.org.uk
The Basingstoke Roundabout www.zetrox.com/ringb
Basingstoke Gazette www.thisisbasingstoke.co.uk
Basingstoke & District Disability Forum https://www.bddf.org.uk
Basingstoke & District Dog Training Club. Provision of  companion dog training classes. The aim is to ensure that you have the tools and techniques, so that your dog is a joy to be with, both in and out of the home. www.basingstokedogtraining.co.uk
Basingstoke Symphony Orchestra. A local amateur orchestra, formed in 1930 currently with around 50 members. Formed for the enjoyment of making music through rehearsals and concerts performing three concerts per year at The Anvil in Basingstoke.  https://www.bso.org.uk

Other links
Odiham Cottage Hospital www.odihamcottagehospital.org.uk
Visits: 921
Today: 1