Links

We maintain a list of Old Basing and Lychpit websites for local organisations or groups and local businesses together with some wider area links show separately.  Send a link for your website to webtech@basinga.org.uk for it to be added to the list below.

Local Links

ArcanaVision www.arcanavision.com
Basing Freemasons www.basinglodge.co.uk
Basing Singers basingsingers.org.uk
Basing Tutors www.basingtutors.com
Basingstoke Moves basingstokemoves.com
(The) Bolton Arms www.thebolton.com
Friends of St Mary’s Church, Old Basing https://friendsofstmaryschurcholdbasing.org/
Funeral Cost Help www.funeralcostshelp.co.uk
Ideal Imaging www.idealimaging.uk.com
Lane Monnington Welton www.lmwca.co.uk
Neighbourhood Watch www.bdnw.org.uk
OBAGS www.obags.uk
Old Basing Infant School http://www.oldbasinginfants.co.uk
Old Basing Methodist Church www.basingstokecircuit.net/circuit-contacts/21-circuit-contacts/5-old-basing-methodist-church
Old Basing and Lychpit Village Show www.oblvs.org.uk
Old Basing Parish Council www.oldbasing.gov.uk
Old Basing Scout Group www.oldbasingscoutgroup.wordpress.com
(The) Old Basing Trail www.hants.gov.uk/rh/walking/basing-trail.pdf
Old Basing Village Hall https://oldbasingvillagehall.co.uk/
PIOCC – St Mary’s Churchyard Conservation Group http://www.stmarysoldbasing.org.uk/ministry/piocc-conservation-group
Royal British Legion – Old Basing Branch http://branches.britishlegion.org.uk/branches/Old-basing
Snazzy Paws Dog Grooming www.snazzypaws.co.uk
St Mary’s Church www.stmarysoldbasing.org.uk
St Mary’s Junior School www.st-marys-jun.hants.sch.uk

Other Links

Other Parish Magazines
The Rabbiter Hatch Warren www.therabbiter.biz
Chineham Chat Chineham www.chinehamchat.com
Kempshott Kourier Kempshott www.kempshottkourier.co.uk

Basingstoke links
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council www.basingstoke.gov.uk
Basingstoke Voluntary Action www.bvaction.org.uk
The Basingstoke Roundabout www.zetrox.com/ringb
Basingstoke Gazette www.thisisbasingstoke.co.uk
Basingstoke Tappers www.BasingstokeTappers.co.uk
Basingstoke & District Disability Forum https://www.bddf.org.uk
Basingstoke & District Dog Training Club www.basingstokedogtraining.co.uk

Other links
Odiham Cottage Hospital www.odihamcottagehospital.org.uk

Last Updated on March 18, 2021

Visits: 74
Today: 1